11.-12. jaanuar / January 11 & 12

Oh darn, I missed another day! Hope it’s forgivable because I have a good reason – yesterday was my birthday and time flies when you are spending it with awesome people aka my friends.

Anyway, the topic for January 11 was What do you want to be remembered for? and my answer is very simple. I’d like to be remembered for being a good person who made mistakes, accomplished something and was content with her life.

For January 12, I’m going to answer the question – what would you do if you only had 60 minutes to live. If the time is right now I would go to some people and tell them what I really think and feel. Then spend the rest of the time eating cheese, nuts and Mum’s bread, wave to the Earth and step to my new adventure!

Lisa kommentaar

