14. jaanuar – algus / January 14 – the start

Why’d I start a blog? That’s one hell of a question… I can’t remember.

I was aroun 14, maybe 15 when I got my first. It was probably because it was so cool (still is!) and it helped me keep up with my writing skills. Later it became a habit anda good source of what I was up to – notes to myself as a teenager. Couple of years to the future I started my theatre blog to remember all seen performances and it is a excellent collection of 5 years in theatre :) Also, I have several blogs on another topics as well as two kept while away from home(one for living in Scotland that may become a book one day, the other for living in Finland)

Lisa kommentaar

