15. jaanuar – ajareis / January 15 – time travel

If you had a time machine that only let you spend one hour in a different time, what date would you go to?

Oh that would be hard but I think I would enjoy going back to 23rd August 1989 when the Baltic Way was created through the three countries Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

I was a little baby when this happened and my parents (and maybe even my brothers) went but I obviously wasn’t taken. It was a grand moment for our people and I am sad that I was too young to experience this time.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Helina on 15/01/2011 at 23:25

    but i was there :P

    Vasta

Lisa kommentaar

