20. jaanuar / January 20

Music, I like you very very much.

Recently I have been listening to some new (for me) but maybe old music. Basically, I’ve just gotten my hands on some CDs and listened to these a lot. Here’s one I heard today for the first time but already took my heart.

The song is by this funny but talented Estonian guy Jaan Pehk and this particular one is competing in the Eesti Laul 2011 (Estonian Song 2011). The winner of this goes to Eurovision, but that is not the most important.

I like this song a lot. It already created some possible dance steps that might become a dance :)

Listen: http://soundcloud.com/jaan-pehk/valss

Jaan Pehki lugu “Valss” (Eesti Laul 2011 võistluslaul) on väga lahe. Mul tekkisid juba võimalikud tantsusammud sinna juurde. http://soundcloud.com/jaan-pehk/valss

Lisa kommentaar

