Less sleep

The longest I have been awake must be something around 40 hours. It was nothing to do with work as it nowadays usually is, but with pleasure and lots of activity. I believe it was during the summer after high school graduation and I felt absolutely great the whole time.

These days I love sleep even if I’m awake right not at 12.30am after a very long day. Sleep is essential and worth all of it. Last night I went to be around 3am as we watched all three films of Matrix. Also worth it :)

p.s – life is wonderful!

Lisa kommentaar

